About Us/Contacts

about us

  MIDDLE SCHOOL LOGO

 

 

 

 

 LOCATION HEADER

WINTON WOODS MIDDLE SCHOOL
147 Farragut Road
Greenhills, OH 45218
 

 HOURS HEADER

SCHOOL HOURS:
7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
OFFICE HOURS: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

 CONTACTS HEADER

PRINCIPAL:
Doug Sanker
sanker.doug@wintonwoods.org

ASST PRINCIPAL: Adib Dixon
dixon.adib@wintonwoods.org

PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY: Keryl Stanley  white.keryl@wintonwoods.org
ASST PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY:  Jan Mavridoglou  mavridoglou.jan@wintonwoods.org
ATTENDENCE SECRETARY: Kathy Kennedy  kennedy.kathy@wintonwoods.org
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR: Kim Sterwerf sterwerf.kim@wintonwoods.org
SCHOOL NURSE: Lisa Lipp , RN  lipp.lisa@wintonwoods.org

MAIN OFFICE: (513) 619-2440
ATTENDANCE: (513) 619-2446
MAIN OFFICE FAX: (513) 619-2452

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR:  Corina Denny denny.corina@wintonwoods.org
 

 Staff Directory HEADER

Directory of all district and school employees