In order to earn a Winton Woods High School Diploma, students must complete the following:


WWHS Curriculum Requirements= 22 units/credits


Math 4
Science 3
Social Studies 3
Health/ P.E. 1
Electives** 7

* *Electives may include any combination of Fine Arts, Family/Consumer Science, Computer/Technology, and Foreign Language courses. Math, Science, English, and Social Studies electives may be included, once a student has completed the required core classes. One credit MUST be in Fine Arts and one-half credit MUST be in Financial Literacy.

 Class of 2017 and before must also pass all 5 sections of the Ohio Graduation Test (OGT). Class of 2018 and beyond must earn a combined score on a series of end-of-course exams.