QUICK LINKS
PRINCIPAL'S MESSAGE
ACADEMY OF GLOBAL STUDIES UPCOMING EVENTS
Welcome to Winton Woods High School and the Academy of Global Studies (AGS), where our staff is committed to “ensuring all students achieve their highest potential.”  It is our belief that high school...
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
ALL EVENING ACTIVITIES ARE CANCELLED FOR TODAY

All evening activities for Winton Woods City Schools are cancelled for today, March 4, 2015.  The High School CSAC Banquet originally scheduled for tonight is rescheduled for Tuesday, March 17, 2015.

Read More
SCHOOL WILL BE IN SESSION THIS FRIDAY

HANDBOOK CALENDAR CORRECTION:  The Winton Woods High School will be in session this Friday, March 6 as it is NOT a waiver day.

Read More
STEM CONFERENCE GIVES STUDENTS A ROAD MAP TO SUCCESS

Interactive sessions, a college and career fair, keynote speakers, and a mentor lunch all helped introduce over 140 Winton Woods High School students to careers in science, technology, engineering and math at the district’s 2015 STEM Conference—Road Map to Success—on Tuesday, February 24.  

Read More
MUSIC STUDENTS RATE WELL AT OMEA SOLO AND ENSEMBLE CONTEST

Forest Park-Winton Woods High School's choir and band programs had a very successful weekend at the Ohio Music Education Association's Solo and Ensemble Contest on Saturday, January 31. 

 

Read More
Fri
06
Mar
OTELA Testing Ends
Friday, 3/6/2015
Fri
06
Mar
Sun
08
Mar
Daylight Savings Time Begins
Sunday, 3/8/2015
Mon
09
Mar
Mon
09
Mar
WWHS Winter Sports Awards
Monday, 3/9/2015
Tue
10
Mar
WWHS Choir Tune-Up Concert
Tuesday, 3/10/2015
Wed
11
Mar
WWHS Spring Sports Parents Meeting
Wednesday, 3/11/2015
Fri
13
Mar
ACT Registration Deadline
Friday, 3/13/2015
Fri
13
Mar
Third Quarter Ends
Friday, 3/13/2015
Fri
13
Mar
Sat
14
Mar
SAT Testing
Saturday, 3/14/2015
Mon
16
Mar
OGT Testing
3/16/2015 - 3/20/2015
Mon
16
Mar
WWC PTA Meeting
@WWHS cafeteria -- Please enter via the annex (on the track side)
Monday, 3/16/2015
Tue
17
Mar
WWHS CSAC Banquet
Tuesday, 3/17/2015
Sat
21
Mar
WWHS Varsity Ensemble performs "Carmina Burana" with Walnut Hills HS and Taylor HS
@Walnut Hills High School, 3250 Victory Pkwy, Cincinnati, OH, United States
Saturday, 3/21/2015
Mon
23
Mar
OGT Make ups
3/23/2015 - 3/27/2015
Mon
23
Mar
Board of Education Monthly Meeting
@Board Office
Monday, 3/23/2015
Thu
26
Mar
WWPN Family Music Night
Thursday, 3/26/2015
Sun
29
Mar
WWHS Band and Orchestra Trip
3/29/2015 - 4/5/2015
Mon
30
Mar
No School/Spring Break
3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015
Wed
01
Apr
Open Enrollment Begins
Wednesday, 4/1/2015


 

 
 
 
Winton Woods City Schools
cms login RSS FaceBook Twitter EZPay ProgressBook Adobe Reader
webmaster@wintonwoods.org
The Academy of Global Studies
1231 West Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45240  

Phone:  
Fax: 
map