QUICK LINKS
PRINCIPAL'S MESSAGE
HIGH SCHOOL
UPCOMING EVENTS
Welcome to Winton Woods High School and the Academy of Global Studies (AGS), where our staff is committed to “ensuring all students achieve their highest potential.”  It is our belief that high scho...
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
20 YEAR ALUMNI REUNION

Class of 1995 will be celebrating their 20th class reunion on July 4th from 4 - 8 p.m.

Read More
FREE PRESCHOOL OPPORTUNITY

Winton Woods City Schools has been awarded an Early Childhood Grant from the Ohio Department of Education. These funds will provide preschool to the first 15 economically disadvantaged children who qualify and provide verification of income.

Read More
SURVEYS HELP WITH COMMUNICATIONS AND PARENT SUPPORT

Three recent surveys conducted by Winton Woods City Schools are providing the district with valuable information to help support and communicate with parents. The surveys looked at homework, the areas parents would like to receive more support, and the communication tools that are most effective in delivering school information.

Read More
SUMMER HOURS FOR ENROLLMENT CENTER

Summer hours for the Enrollment Center are...

Read More
Sat
04
Jul
20th Winton Woods Alumni Reunion
@11180 Southland Blvd , Forest Park , Ohio , 45240
Saturday, 7/4/2015
Mon
13
Jul
Board of Education Special Meeting
@1215 W Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45240, USA
Monday, 7/13/2015
Mon
20
Jul
WWHS Marching Band Pre-Camp
Monday, 7/20/2015
Mon
20
Jul
Board of Education Special Meeting
@1215 W Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45240, USA
Monday, 7/20/2015
Tue
21
Jul
WWHS Marching Band Pre-Camp
Tuesday, 7/21/2015
Wed
22
Jul
WWHS Marching Band Camp
Wednesday, 7/22/2015
Thu
23
Jul
WWHS Marching Band Camp
Thursday, 7/23/2015
Fri
24
Jul
WWHS Marching Band Camp
Friday, 7/24/2015
Mon
27
Jul
WWHS Marching Band Camp
Monday, 7/27/2015
Mon
27
Jul
Board of Education Regular Meeting
@1215 W Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45240, USA
Monday, 7/27/2015
Tue
28
Jul
WWHS Marching Band Camp
Tuesday, 7/28/2015
Tue
28
Jul
WWHS Marching Band Camp Show
Tuesday, 7/28/2015
Wed
29
Jul
Freshmen Bridge Program
7/29/2015 - 7/31/2015
Mon
03
Aug
Kindergarten Jumpstart
@Assigned Primary School
Monday, 8/3/2015
Mon
03
Aug
WWCS Performing Arts Boosters Executive Meeting
@Panera Bread, 8420 Winton Road, Cincinnati, OH 45231, United States
Monday, 8/3/2015
Tue
04
Aug
Kindergarten Jumpstart
@Assigned Primary School
Tuesday, 8/4/2015
Wed
05
Aug
Wed
05
Aug
Kindergarten Jumpstart
@Assigned Primary Location
Wednesday, 8/5/2015
Thu
06
Aug
WWHS Back to School Cookout
@High School
Thursday, 8/6/2015
Thu
06
Aug
WWHS Fall Sports Parent Mtg
Thursday, 8/6/2015
Fri
07
Aug
ACT reg deadline
Friday, 8/7/2015
Mon
10
Aug
Summer Strings Camp
Monday, 8/10/2015
Mon
10
Aug
Board of Education Special Meeting
@1215 W Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45240, USA
Monday, 8/10/2015
Tue
11
Aug
Summer Strings Camp
Tuesday, 8/11/2015
Wed
12
Aug
Summer Strings Camp
Wednesday, 8/12/2015
 

 

 

Winton Woods City Schools
cms login RSS FaceBook Twitter EZPay ProgressBook Adobe Reader
Hswebmaster@wintonwoods.org
Winton Woods High School
1231 West Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45240  

Phone: 513-619-2420 
Fax: 513-619-2417
map