Background of word map colored blue
Chain link QUICK LINKS
Board Of Education
Board Members



Mr. John Pennycuff, Member, Mrs. Kim Burns, Vice President, Mr. Tim Cleary, President, Mrs. Cindy Emmert, Member and Mr. Eric Thomas, Member.



Board Meetings are televised on
Waycross Community Media, Channel 23.

Thursdays, 7:00am and 10:00pm, Saturdays, 9:00pm



This award is presented to individuals and organizations to recognize their significant contributions to the district over a period of years. 
Click here to view recipients.

 This award is presented to staff members who go above and beyond to assist students. Click here to view recipients.

Winton Woods City Schools Spacer
cms login RSS FaceBook Twitter EZPay ProgressBook Adobe Reader
Winton Woods City Schools
1215 W. Kemper Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45240

Phone: 513-619-2300

google map of Cincinnati, OH