Technology Department



 


Welcome to the Winton Woods Technology Department

Winton Woods City Schools Technology Center. The Winton Woods Technology Center is a team of staff members that are here to work with the school district employees and students to provide practical solutions for their technology and informational needs. The purpose of the Technology Center is to provide the path for our future and to maintenance our existing infrastructure. We try to provide an accurate and prompt solution to many network/software concerns that could become apparent with the changing needs of the district to ensure student/faculty productivity and technology growth.

 

 
 
 
   Donations
Intorduction to Chromebooks
  Student Network and Internet Policy
 
  Papercut

 


NEWS

  Winton Woods Primary Students Benefit From New Classroom Technology (tablets) 

  Coming Soon:  Information on Classroom Chromebooks


 

8 Enfield, Cincinnati, OH 45218

Hours: Monday through Friday 7am to 4pm 

 



To view forms for this department, see the District Forms page.

 
 

Additional Info



DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY


Rhonda Hobbs
(hobbs.rhonda@wintonwoods.org)



ASST TO THE DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY

Eileen Mannira
(mannira.eileen@wintonwoods.org)



NETWORK SUPERVISOR

Matt Jones
(jones.matt@wintonwoods.org)

USER SUPPORT ANALYST

Doug Bertram
(bertram.doug@wintonwoods.org)



SUPPORT TECHNICIANS

Mason Tribbe
(tribbe.mason@wintonwoods.org)
 
Alex Hollowell
(hollowell.alex@wintonwoods.org)

 

 
EMIS COORDINATOR
 Vernita Kilgore
 
EMIS SECRETARY
Veronica Driskill
driskill.veronica@wintonwoods.org

 
EMIS SECRETARY

Polly Torres
 
 

 

 


OFFICE
(513) 619-2350
 
 


(513) 619-2362
 
 
 

 
Dell Partnership Earns Winton Woods
District a Telly Award