Student Services Department

 



 
Student Services coordinates specialized programs and services for approximately 4,200 students in the Winton Woods City School District. Maximizing each student's school experience is the goal of the department. Staff members within each division of Student Services have special training, which is required to assist in meeting the needs of identified students. In addition to offering special education services, Student Services provides a multitude of services:

 

  Early childhood services
  Speech and language therapy
  Occupational and physical therapy
  Hearing impaired services 
  Work study coordinator
  Vocational education follow-up 
  Health services
  Problem-solving resources
  Psychological services
  Customer services
  Evaluation of district residents in parochial/private schools
  Record maintenance of all identified students

 

Student Services is composed of a dedicated staff that offers a wide range of knowledge, experience, and cultural diversity that is necessary to meet the ever changing needs and challenges of our community.

 

 

 
Early Childhood Program
 
Psychological
 
School Health
 
Special Education
 
 

 
8 Enfield Street, Cincinnati, OH 45218
   Hours: Monday thru Friday 8am to 4pm  
 

To view forms for this department, see the District Forms page.

Additional Info

 

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT SERVICES
Patty D'Arcy
darcy.patty@wintonwoods.org



SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPERVISORS
Tonya Bray

Sharin Green

 

ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR
Connie Irby
irby.connie@wintonwoods.org



ACCOUNTING SECRETARY
Genice Peterson
peterson.genice@wintonwoods.org


SCHEDULING SECRETARY
Barb Rottinghaus
rottinghaus.barb@wintonwoods.org



MAIN OFFICE RECEPTIONIST
Bonita Harrison
harrison.bonita@wintonwoods.org



STUDENT RESOURCE COORDINATOR
Dwight Campbell
campbell.dwight@wintonwoods.org


TRUANCY OFFICER
Stephanie Mahan
mahan.stephanie@wintonwoods.org


 




Community Building Office
(513) 619-2320