QUICK LINKS
ABOUT US & CONTACTS
Additional Info



 
WINTON WOODS INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL
825 Waycross Road, Cincinnati, OH 45240


 


PRINCIPAL: Jeremy Day  day.jeremy@wintonwoods.org
ASST PRINCIPAL: Marchelle Lumpkin-Mucha  lumpkin.marchelle@wintonwoods.org
SECRETARY: Genice Peterson peterson.genice@wintonwoods.org
SECRETARY: Elaine Fuller fuller.elaine@wintonwoods.org
D.A.R.E. OFFICER:  Officer Krista Schmidt kschmidt@forestpark.org
SCHOOL NURSE:  Jinette Goins  goins.jinette@wintonwoods.org


MAIN OFFICE: (513) 619-2450
ATTENDANCE: (513) 619-2454

MAIN OFFICE FAX: (513) 619-2451
 
Community Engagement Coordinator:  Corina Denny denny.corina@wintonwoods.org


 

SCHOOL HOURS:  
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM 
OFFICE HOURS:  7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Winton Woods City Schools
cms login RSS FaceBook Twitter EZPay ProgressBook Adobe Reader
iswebmaster@wintonwoods.org
Winton Woods Intermediate School
825 Waycross Road
Cincinnati, OH 45240  

Phone: 513-619-2450 
Fax: 513-619-2451
map