Fine Arts Department

  
 

The Winton Woods City Schools Performing Arts Department serves
approximately 1,000 students in grades 4-12. Students, during the year, have the 

opportunity to play in numerous ensembles and groups that perform in various
concerts throughout the school year.

 

  BAND CHOIR DRAMA ORCHESTRA

 

 


CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP TO VOLUNTEER FOR CONCESSIONS


PERFORMING ARTS BOOSTERS WEBSITE


PERFORMING ARTS STAGELIGHTERS SIGN UP FORM 

Mary Lou Auffman
Carol Becci-Youngs
 Jeff and Diana Behrendt
Lisa Bunkley-Boyd
Steve and Corina Denny
Greg and Alica Gaines
Robert and Dotty Hall
Fran and Jim Ingram
Chuck and Holly Kutchera

 

The Marcou Family
THe Mavridoglou Family
Peter and Jackie Mayer
John and Mary Pennycuff
Kim Trubl-Stewart
Sharon "Momma" Thompson
Michael, Nancy and Stephanie Trubl
Stephen and Lora Wolke

  
CORPORATE STAGELIGHTERS
Ameritas Life Insurance Corporation
TJ Maxx
Frisch's Restaurants
B. Smith Productions, LLC

 


 

 
 
 



The Winton Woods Varsity Ensemble joined forces with the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra directed by John Morris Russell, Ann Hampton Callaway (Broadway performer and composer), and the May Festival Youth Chorus for this Holiday Spectacular. 

 


 
 

 


 
Every child has a gift. It is our mission to support each child as they discover and develop their unique potential.

Additional Info

 

FINE ARTS FACILITATOR

Carol Becci-Young
(becci-youngs.carol@wintonwoods.org)


WWHS CHOIR DIRECTOR
 
WWHS ASSOCIATE CHOIR DIRECTOR
Beth Miller
miller.beth@wintonwoods.org

WWMS CHOIR DIRECTOR
Craig Johnson
Craig Johnson
johnson.craig@wintonwoods.org

DRAMA DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF DRAMA DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF ORCHESTRA DEPARTMENT
Audrey
Audrey Alger
(alger.audrey@wintonwoods.org)


Sarah Buhl

ORCHESTRA ASSISTANT

Lois Bell
(bell.lois@wintonwoods.org )

HEAD OF BAND DEPARTMENT

Danelle Ashbrook
(ashbrook.danelle@wintonwoods.org)
 
WWHS ASSISTANT BAND DIRECTOR
WWHS ASSISTANT BAND DIRECTOR
james mock
James Mock
 
WWMS BAND DIRECTOR

Matthew Buhl

(buhl.matthew@wintonwoods.org)

WWIS BAND DIRECTOR

Mike Schultz
(schultz.michael@wintonwoods.org)