Fine Arts Department

 
 
Designated one of the BEST communities for music education in the nation by the Namm Foundation for 2018
 
 

The Winton Woods City Schools Performing Arts Department serves
approximately 1,000 students in grades 4-12. Students, during the year, have the 

opportunity to play in numerous ensembles and groups that perform in various
concerts throughout the school year.

 

  BAND CHOIR DRAMA ORCHESTRA
 Winton Woods HS Band  Winton Woods Primary Choir  Winton Woods Drama Production  Winton Woods Orchestra Students

 

 


CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP TO VOLUNTEER FOR CONCESSIONS


PERFORMING ARTS BOOSTERS WEBSITE


PERFORMING ARTS STAGELIGHTERS SIGN UP FORM 

Mary Lou Auffman
Carol Becci-Youngs
 Jeff and Diana Behrendt
Lisa Bunkley-Boyd
Steve and Corina Denny
Greg and Alica Gaines
Robert and Dotty Hall
Fran and Jim Ingram
Chuck and Holly Kutchera

 

The Marcou Family
THe Mavridoglou Family
Peter and Jackie Mayer
John and Mary Pennycuff
Kim Trubl-Stewart
Sharon "Momma" Thompson
Michael, Nancy and Stephanie Trubl
Stephen and Lora Wolke

  
CORPORATE STAGELIGHTERS
Ameritas Life Insurance Corporation
TJ Maxx
Frisch's Restaurants
B. Smith Productions, LLC

 


 

Recent News
 

2018 SPRING MUSICAL

tHE WIZ CAST

 

 



The Winton Woods Varsity Ensemble joined forces with the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra directed by John Morris Russell, Ann Hampton Callaway (Broadway performer and composer), and the May Festival Youth Chorus for this Holiday Spectacular. 
Holiday Pops
 


 
 

 


 
Every child has a gift. It is our mission to support each child as they discover and develop their unique potential.

Additional Info

 

FINE ARTS FACILITATOR
Carol Becci-Young
Carol Becci-Young
(becci-youngs.carol@wintonwoods.org)


WWHS CHOIR DIRECTOR
 
WWHS ASSOCIATE CHOIR DIRECTOR
Beth Miller
Beth Miller
miller.beth@wintonwoods.org

WWMS CHOIR DIRECTOR
Craig Johnson
Craig Johnson
johnson.craig@wintonwoods.org

DRAMA DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF DRAMA DEPARTMENT
Michelle Kozlowski

HEAD OF ORCHESTRA DEPARTMENT
Audrey Alger
Audrey Alger
(alger.audrey@wintonwoods.org)

Sarah Buhl
Sarah Buhl

ORCHESTRA ASSISTANT
Lois Bell
Lois Bell
(bell.lois@wintonwoods.org )

HEAD OF BAND DEPARTMENT
Danelle Ashbrook
Danelle Ashbrook
(ashbrook.danelle@wintonwoods.org)
 
WWHS ASSISTANT BAND DIRECTOR
Jordan Habel
WWHS ASSISTANT BAND DIRECTOR
James Mock
James Mock
 
WWMS BAND DIRECTOR
Matthew Buhl
Matthew Buhl

(buhl.matthew@wintonwoods.org)

WWIS BAND DIRECTOR
Mike Schultz
Mike Schultz
(schultz.michael@wintonwoods.org)