Fine Arts Department

 
 
Designated one of the BEST communities for music education in the nation by the Namm Foundation for 2018
 
 

The Winton Woods City Schools Performing Arts Department serves
approximately 1,000 students in grades 4-12. Students, during the year, have the 

opportunity to play in numerous ensembles and groups that perform in various
concerts throughout the school year.

 

  BAND CHOIR DRAMA ORCHESTRA
 Winton Woods HS Band  Winton Woods Primary Choir  Winton Woods Drama Production  Winton Woods Orchestra Students

 

 


CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP TO VOLUNTEER FOR CONCESSIONS


PERFORMING ARTS BOOSTERS WEBSITE


PERFORMING ARTS STAGELIGHTERS SIGN UP FORM 
 

Mary Lou Auffman
Carol Becci-Youngs
 Jeff and Diana Behrendt
Lisa Bunkley-Boyd
Steve and Corina Denny
Greg and Alica Gaines
Robert and Dotty Hall
Fran and Jim Ingram
Chuck and Holly Kutchera

 

The Marcou Family
THe Mavridoglou Family
Peter and Jackie Mayer
John and Mary Pennycuff
Kim Trubl-Stewart
Sharon "Momma" Thompson
Michael, Nancy and Stephanie Trubl
Stephen and Lora Wolke

  
CORPORATE STAGELIGHTERS
Ameritas Life Insurance Corporation
TJ Maxx
Frisch's Restaurants
B. Smith Productions, LLC

 


 

Recent News header
 

2018 SPRING MUSICAL

tHE WIZ CAST

 



 The Winton Woods Varsity Ensemble joined forces with the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra directed by John Morris Russell, Ann Hampton Callaway (Broadway performer and composer), and the May Festival Youth Chorus for this Holiday Spectacular. 

Holiday Pops
 
 
 

 


 
Every child has a gift. It is our mission to support each child as they discover and develop their unique potential.

Additional Info

FINE ARTS FACILITATOR
Carol Becci-Young headshot
Carol Becci-Young
(becci-youngs.carol@wintonwoods.org)
 
CHOIR DEPARTMENT
WWHS CHOIR DIRECTOR
 
WWHS ASSOCIATE CHOIR DIRECTOR
Beth Miller headshot
Beth Miller
miller.beth@wintonwoods.org

WWMS CHOIR DIRECTOR
Craig Johnson headshot
Craig Johnson
johnson.craig@wintonwoods.org
 

DRAMA DEPARTMENT
HEAD OF DRAMA DEPARTMENT
Michelle Kozlowski headshot

Michelle Kozlowski
(kozlowski.michelle@wintonwoods.org)

 

ORCHESTRA DEPARTMENT
HEAD OF ORCHESTRA DEPARTMENT
Audrey Alger headshot
Audrey Alger
(alger.audrey@wintonwoods.org)

Sarah Buhl headshot
Sarah Buhl

ORCHESTRA ASSISTANT
Lois Bell headshot
Lois Bell
(bell.lois@wintonwoods.org )


 
BAND DEPARTMENT
HEAD OF BAND DEPARTMENT
Danelle Ashbrook headshot
Danelle Ashbrook
(ashbrook.danelle@wintonwoods.org)
 
WWHS ASSISTANT BAND DIRECTOR
Jordan Habel headshot
WWHS ASSISTANT BAND DIRECTOR
James Mock headshot
James Mock
 
WWMS BAND DIRECTOR
Matthew Buhl headshot
Matthew Buhl

(buhl.matthew@wintonwoods.org)

WWIS BAND DIRECTOR
Mike Schultz headshot
Mike Schultz
(schultz.michael@wintonwoods.org)