Fine Arts Department

  
 

The Winton Woods City Schools Performing Arts Department serves
approximately 1,000 students in grades 4-12. Students, during the year, have the 

opportunity to play in numerous ensembles and groups that perform in various
concerts throughout the school year.

 

  BAND CHOIR DRAMA ORCHESTRA

 

PERFORMING ARTS BOOSTERS

 

 
 
  Winton Woods High School 2017 Spring Play "A Little Princess"
 
 
DATES

April 28 @ 8 pm
April 29 @ 8 pm
April 30 @ 2 pm
 
LOCATION

Winton Wood High School David Bell Auditorium
1231 W. Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, OH  45011

 
PRESALE TICKETS

Presale Tickets:  $8.00 - Preferred Seating
Presale Tickets:  $7.00 - General Seating


ONLINE PURCHASE:  http://wintonwoods.seatyourself.biz

     =>  Through this website you will be able to select your seat for a $.50 service fee per ticket. 
        =>  Print paper tickets that will be scanned at the door
        =>  Online purchase available through April 27, 2017

 IN PERSON PURCHASE:  Tickets purchased in person in the main or athletic office must pay with cash or check and seats will be assigned by best available.  Paid tickets ordered in person will be available to pick up in main office or will call the night of the performance.
 
AT THE DOOR

All ticket prices at the door the day of the performance will be $10 for best available seats.  Only cash will be accepted the door the night of the performance.
 

 




The Winton Woods Varsity Ensemble joined forces with the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra directed by John Morris Russell, Ann Hampton Callaway (Broadway performer and composer), and the May Festival Youth Chorus for this Holiday Spectacular. 

 


 
 

 


 
Every child has a gift. It is our mission to support each child as they discover and develop their unique potential.

Additional Info

 

FINE ARTS FACILITATOR

Carol Becci-Young
(becci-youngs.carol@wintonwoods.org)


WWHS CHOIR DIRECTOR
 
WWHS ASSOCIATE CHOIR DIRECTOR
Beth Miller
miller.beth@wintonwoods.org

WWMS CHOIR DIRECTOR

Amanda Westwood
westwood.amanda@wintonwoods.org

DRAMA DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF DRAMA DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF ORCHESTRA DEPARTMENT

Felipe Morales-Torres
(morales.felipe@wintonwoods.org)



Sarah Buhl

ORCHESTRA ASSISTANT

Lois Bell
(bell.lois@wintonwoods.org )

HEAD OF BAND DEPARTMENT

Danelle Ashbrook
(ashbrook.danelle@wintonwoods.org)
 
WWHS ASSISTANT BAND DIRECTOR
 
WWMS BAND DIRECTOR

Matthew Buhl

(buhl.matthew@wintonwoods.org)

WWIS BAND DIRECTOR

Mike Schultz
(schultz.michael@wintonwoods.org)