Office of the Treasurer





 
 
The treasurer's department oversees all of the financial operations of the distirct.  This includes accounts payable, payroll, employee benefits and financial reporting.  The Treasurer serves as the Chief Financial Officer and reports directly to the Board of Education.
 
 

 

Document Description
FY 2017 Budget  Fiscal Year 2017 Appropriations
FY 2017 Budget Overview

 Fiscal Year 2017 Budget Overview and Five Year Forecast

Five Year Forecast  Fiscal Year 2018-2022
Five Year Forecast Assumptions  Fiscal Year 2017-2021
CAFR  2016 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report
OASBO Lease Agreement OASBO Lease Agreement - August 25, 2006

                                             



 
The Winton Woods City Schools online payment system allows Winton Woods City Schools parents to make lunch account and school fee payments. With this program, you will be able to process payments online using VISA or MasterCard. No more sending in checks or cash, which could get lost.
 
Payments will be applied to your child's account within 48 school hours through our easy online checkout process.

Click here for EZ Pay Instructions

Click here to make a payment
 
 

 
 
1215 West Kemper Road, Cincinnati, OH, 45240
Hours: Monday thru Friday 8am to 4pm


 


 


To view forms for this department, see the District Forms page.

 

Additional Info

 

TREASURER

Randy Seymour
(seymour.randy@wintonwoods.org)



ASSISTANT TREASURER

Donna O'Connor

(oconnor.donna@wintonwoods.org)



ASSISTANT TO THE TREASURER
ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE


Sandy Zillick
(
zillick.sandy@wintonwoods.org)

 
BENEFITS SPECIALIST

Nancy Starkey
(starkey.nancy@wintonwoods.org)



ASSISTANT TO THE TREASURER
PAYROLL


Brad Walker
(walker.brad@wintonwoods.org)



ASSISTANT TO THE TREASURER
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE


Bobbe Kugele

(kugele.bobbe@wintonwoods.org)



ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

(accountspayable@wintonwoods.org)



STUDENT ACTIVITY COORDINATOR

Molly Linville

(linville.molly@wintonwoods.org)
 
 
BUDGET REDUCTIONS
 



Treasurer's Office
(513) 619-2370

Accounts Payable
(513) 619-2375

Payroll
(513) 619-2373

Student Activity
(513) 619-2376

Fax
(513) 619-2309