OFFICE OF BUSINESS AFFAIRS



 
 


The Office of Business Affairs oversees the following departments:
 
BUILDING AND GROUNDS
CHILD NUTRITION
CUSTODIAL
TECHNOLOGY
TRANSPORTATION

  

 

 

  (SDS) SAFETY DATA SHEET (Staff Link)


To view forms for this department, see the District Forms page.

 




 
1215 West Kemper Road, Cincinnati, OH 45240
Hours: Monday thru Friday 8am-4pm

 







Steve Mathews, Business Manager 1993-2010
 

Additional Info



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

ASSISTANT TO THE BUSINESS DIRECTOR

Toni Patterson
patterson.toni@wintonwoods.org



MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR


Gary Sweetman
sweetman.gary@wintonwoods.org



CUSTODIAL SUPERVISOR

Wayne Chinn
wayne.chinn@wintonwoods.org



DIRECTOR OF CHILD NUTRITION


Karen Homan
homan.karen@wintonwoods.org
 



DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY


Rhonda Hobbs
hobbs.rhonda@wintonwoods.org


DIRECTOR OF TRANSPORTATION

Kristi Hooper
hooper.kristi@wintonwoods.org



BUSINESS AND ACCOUNTABILITY
(513) 619-2400

CHILD NUTRITION
(513) 619-2480

CUSTODIAL 
(513) 619-2410

MAINTENANCE
(513) 619-2403

TRANSPORTATION
(513) 619-2405