OFFICE OF BUSINESS AFFAIRS



 
 


The Office of Business Affairs oversees the following departments:
 
BUILDING AND GROUNDS
CHILD NUTRITION
CUSTODIAL
TECHNOLOGY
TRANSPORTATION

  

LINKS

 
 

  (SDS) SAFETY DATA SHEET (Staff Link)
 
  WELLNESS INFORMATION

To view forms for this department, see the District Forms page.

 


LOCATION
 
1215 West Kemper Road, Cincinnati, OH 45240
Hours: Monday thru Friday 8am-4pm

 


IN MEMORY OF...




Steve Mathews, Business Manager 1993-2010

Additional Info

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
ASSISTANT TO THE BUSINESS DIRECTOR

Toni Patterson
patterson.toni@wintonwoods.org



MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR


Gary Sweetman
sweetman.gary@wintonwoods.org



CUSTODIAL SUPERVISOR

Wayne Chinn
wayne.chinn@wintonwoods.org



DIRECTOR OF CHILD NUTRITION


Mark Docter

docter.mark@wintonwoods.org
 



DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY


Rhonda Hobbs
hobbs.rhonda@wintonwoods.org


DIRECTOR OF TRANSPORTATION

Kristi Hooper
hooper.kristi@wintonwoods.org



BUSINESS AND ACCOUNTABILITY
(513) 619-2400

CHILD NUTRITION
(513) 619-2480

CUSTODIAL 
(513) 619-2410

MAINTENANCE
(513) 619-2403

 
TECHNOLOGY
(513) 619-2350
 
TRANSPORTATION
(513) 619-2405