About Us/Contacts

about us

 

 Location Header

WINTON WOODS PRIMARY NORTH
73 Junefield Avenue
Greenhills, OH 45218
 

  hours header
 

SCHOOL HOURS: 9:10 AM - 4:10 PM  
OFFICE HOURS: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

 

 

 contacts header

K-2 PRINCIPAL:
 Kevin Jones jones.kevin@wintonwoods.org

PRESCHOOL PRINCIPAL:  Elizabeth Styles styles.elizabeth@wintonwoods.org

SECRETARY: Lisa Barclay  barclay.lisa@wintonwoods.org
SECRETARY: Jackie Buck    buck.jackie@wintonwoods.org  
DISTRICT NURSE: Lisa Lipp lipp.lisa@wintonwoods.org

MAIN OFFICE: (513) 619-2390
ATTENDANCE: (513) 619-2391
MAIN OFFICE FAX: (513) 619-2398

TRANSPORTATION: (513) 619.2405
ENROLLMENT: (513) 619.2360
FOOD SERVICE: (513) 619.2480

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR: Corina Denny denny.corina@wintonwoods.org
 

 Staff Directory header

Directory of all district and school employees

 

OUR SCHOOL EXPERIENCE INCLUDES

Highly qualified team of teachers, administrator and support personnel

School Psychologist

Talbert House (Counseling Services)

Physical Therapist & Occupational Therapist

Speech Therapist

English Language Learner Teacher

Annual Vision and Hearing Screenings

Progress Book Online Access for all families

Comprehensive curriculum aligned to the Ohio Learning Standards

Targeted services for Students with Disabilities and English Language Learners

Access to technology across all grade levels (Chromebooks and tablets)

Character Education Program