ABOUT US/CONTACTS


WINTON WOODS MIDDLE SCHOOL
147 Farragut Road, Greenhills, OH 45218




PRINCIPAL:
Doug Sanker sanker.doug@wintonwoods.org

ASST PRINCIPAL: Lynette (Kym) Harrison-Fowler harrison-fowler.kym@wintonwoods.org


PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY: Keryl Stanley  white.keryl@wintonwoods.org

ASST PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY: Debbie Campbell campbell.debbie@wintonwoods.org

ATTENDENCE SECRETARY: Kathy Kennedy  kennedy.kathy@wintonwoods.org

RECORDS SECRETARY:  Gila Johnson johnson.gila@wintonwoods.org

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR: Kim Sterwerf sterwerf.kim@wintonwoods.org

SCHOOL NURSE: Lisa Lipp , RN  lipp.lisa@wintonwoods.org

MAIN OFFICE: (513) 619-2440

ATTENDANCE: (513) 619-2446

MAIN OFFICE FAX: (513) 619-2452

PERFORMING ARTS AND ATHLETIC
SECRETARY:
Cheryl Edwards edwards.cheryl@wintonwoods.org

Community Engagement Coordinator: Corina Denny denny.corina@wintonwoods.org

 



SCHOOL HOURS:
7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
OFFICE HOURS: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM