ABOUT US/CONTACTS

 

 
WINTON WOODS HIGH SCHOOL
1231 West Kemper Road, Cincinnati, OH 45240 
PHONE:  (513) 619-2420
 

Directory of all district and school employees
 


PRINCIPAL:  Eric Martin martin.eric@wintonwoods.org

ASST PRINCIPAL  Priya Sonty 
sonty.priya@wintonwoods.org 
(GRADES 11-12)

ASST PRINCIPAL Tim Martin  martin.timothy@wintonwoods.org
(GRADES 9-10)

ASST PRINCIPAL Princess Crenshaw  crenshaw.princess@wintonwoods.org
(GRADES 11 & 12)

ASST PRINCIPAL  Amber Strawser  strawser.amber@wintonwoods.org
(GRADES 9-10)

MAIN OFFICE PHONE:  (513) 619-2420
ATTENDANCE PHONE:  (513) 619-2424 

SCHOOL NURSE:  Jinette Goins, RN  goins.jinette@wintonwoods.org
PHONE: (513) 619-2420 x 42031

STUDENT RESOURCE OFFICER:  Vada Harris  vharris@forestpark.org
PHONE: (513) 595-5220
SECURITY:  Ron Wright, Calvin Johnson and Brian Byrne

 

Brad Tash - (9th & 10th students: Last Names A-K)
tash.brad@wintonwoods.org

Kim Goins -  (9th & 10th students: Last Names L-Z)
goins.kim@wintonwoods.org

John Beischel- (11th & 12th students: Last Name A-K)
beischel.john@wintonwoods.org

Christina Jeranek (11th & 12th students: Last Name L-Z)
Jeranek.christina@wintonwoods.org

GUIDANCE SECRETARY
Diana Behrendt  behrendt.diana@wintonwoods.org
PHONE: (513) 619-2430



FINE ARTS DIRECTOR: Carol Becci-Young
PHONE:  (513) 619-2425
 


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR: David Lumpkin  lumpkin.david@wintonwoods.org
ASST ATHLETIC DIRECTIOR:  Jeff Merrill  

ATHLETIC SECRETARY: Linda Schiltz schiltz.linda@wintonwoods.org
PHONE:  (513) 619-2425




SCHOOL HOURS:
8:00 AM - 3:07 PM
OFFICE HOURS: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM